Board of Directors

We Listen to the Members We Serve

For Iowa farmer-shareholders and employees, every NEW Cooperative day ends with a sense of accomplishment. Each of our locations is a place where progress happens and things get done.

Whether we’re adding to our facilities or upgrading our application equipment or extending the capabilities of our ag-centered data management systems, we take pride in providing our members the keys to success. Every time we extend our network of locations, we’re careful to link the world’s resources to Iowa farmers without trading away local accountability.

We listen to the members we serve. That way, we know what we set out to accomplish is what Iowa farmers want.

Our Board of Directors


District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4
 Brian Wagner* Jeff Frideres Roger Coon Tim Carlson
 Erik Wibholm Troy Melohn Keith Green Dan Drenkhahn
 Bob Grandgeorge Roger Nelson Ryan Kock Nick Kerr
Steve Zierke**

* Board President
** Associate Director

Your Partner in the Field.

Stay in the Loop.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


PHP Code Snippets Powered By :