YOUR PARTNER IN THE FIELD

Agronomy

If you are looking for a cooperative that offers an agronomy department equipped with the knowledgeable staff, application services, precision agriculture solutions, and top of the line equipment to assist in the success of your farming operations goals, then you have found the right place.

Our continually growing agronomy department is a valuable relationship building sequence that begins by first understanding the needs of the producer.Our staff builds upon this by assisting with management decisions, followed by the selection of products and services, and continues with the application of the product.Throughout every step of way, our agronomy staff maintains strong communications with the producer so that additional needs, year to year, can be attended to.

We pride ourselves in offering the most advanced precision agriculture department, a highly trained and skilled staff, and highest quality products in the Midwest.Seeing your farming operation succeed is our number one goal and we will continue to provide the information,technologies, products and services to see that this goal is achieved.

 

Resources

Iowa Ag Climate Network-ISU

Includes average and county soil temperatures, precipitation levels, air temperatures, wind speeds, dew points and much more for the state of Iowa.

2012-2013 NEW Cooperative Seed Purchasing Guide

Information on recommended seed hybrids and varieties, including local yield results, graph comparisons, and trait qualities to assist you in making the best seed purchasing decisions for your operation.



Managers

Name Title Email
Dan Dix Agronomy Manager  ddix@newcoop.com  
Shan Jaeschke Agronomy Sales Manager  sjaeschke@newcoop.com  

Staff

Name Title Email
Chad Blunk Regional Agronomy Sales Manager  cblunk@newcoop.com  
Christopher Bro Agronomy Sales Specialist  cbro@newcoop.com  
Heath Brock Agronomy Sales Specialist  hbrock@newcoop.com  
Tracy Burger Agronomy Sales Specialist  tburger@newcoop.com  
Larry Corderman Agronomy Sales Specialist  lcorderman@newcoop.com  
Daniel Foth Agronomy Sales Specialist  dfoth@newcoop.com  
Brad Ganeff Agronomy Sales Specialist  bganeff@newcoop.com  
Gene Goedert Agronomy Sales Specialist  ggoedert@newcoop.com  
Dennis Habben Agronomy Sales Specialist  dhabben@newcoop.com  
Bill Heaning Jr. Agronomy Sales Specialist  bheaning@newcoop.com  
Tyler Hofer Agronomy Sales Specialist  thofer@newcoop.com  
Brian Illg Regional Agronomy Sales Manager  billg@newcoop.com  
Jeff Johnson Agronomy Sales Specialist  jjohnson@newcoop.com  
Grant Klever Agronomy Precision Lead  gklever@newcoop.com  
Shawn Lawler Agronomy Sales Specialist  slawler@newcoop.com  
Bret Ludwig Agronomy Sales Specialist  bludwig@newcoop.com  
Cory Lundgren Agronomy Technical Lead  clundgren@newcoop.com  
Chuck Lundquist Agronomy Sales Specialist  clundquist@newcoop.com  
Chuck McClue Agromony Sales Specialist  cmcclue@newcoop.com  
Larry Meyer Agronomy Sales Specialist  lmeyer@newcoop.com  
Austin Nerhus Agronomy Sales Specialist  anerhus@newcoop.com  
Joe Parker Agronomy Sales Specialist  jparker@newcoop.com  
Mary Peterson Sales & Marketing Coordinator  mpeterson@newcoop.com  
Ken Rasmussen Agronomy Sales Specialist  krasmussen@newcoop.com  
Rob Swartzendruber Agronomy Sales Specialist  rswartzend@newcoop.com  
Brent Wykoff Agronomy Sales Specialist  bwykoff@newcoop.com  
Doug Yetmar Agronomy Sales Specialist  dyetmar@newcoop.com